Tuesday, December 10, 2019

ANNOUNCEMENT: BOSS Top 40 Business Stars Of 2019

2019 is coming to a close and it seemed only right to highlight some amazing women, who represent leadership, excellence and support the BOSS mission. 

This list highlights businesswomen, who inspire us by taking destiny into their own hands. They are leaders and change agents for the next generation of bosses. We salute them in all their greatness as they continue to make BOSS moves. Follow these bosses!
Bernice Jackson@riseofdarkdawnwww.riseofdarkdawn.com
Brittney Applegate@BrittApplegatewww.brittanyapplegate.com
Cassandra Bell@CassandraBellwww.cassandrabellstudios.com
Chante Moore@IAmChanteMoorewww.chantemoore.com/
Christal Luster@christallusterwww.christalluster.com/
Cosette Yisrael@luvinstitutewww.luvinstitute.org
Dawn Kellly@PRMAVEN17www.the-nourish-spot.business.site
Deborah Allen@ladydeballenwww.prophetessdeborahallen.com
Dr. Syleecia Johnson@dygmanagementwww.drsyleecia.com/
Erika Summers@erikasummerswww.arielinvestments.com
Felicia Cook Jones@fcooktheauthorwww.cookconsultinggroup.co
Georgelyn Hicks@Georgelynhickswww.georgelynhicks.com
Gina Lamar@GinaLamarEvanswww.mondaynightmingle.com
Iris Connor@icidesignswww.icidesigns.com
Johnetta Paye@jpayeesqwww.jpaye.com
Julie Holloway@jmariecre8ivewww.jmhcre8ive.com
Keisha Wheaten@KeishaJahaanwww.owenswheatenrealty.estate/
Kelly Fair@kfairthementorwww.polishedpebbles.com
Kisha Callwood@lifelessonsbykwww.lifelessonsbykisha.com
LaTrecia Moore@eatmoorecakeswww.eatmoorecakes.com
Letitia Hanke@ARSroofingwww.arsroofing.com
Ma'At Zachary@talktomaatwww.talktomaat.com
Makisha Boothe@sistahbizwww.sistah.biz
Melody Spann-Cooper@wvonmelodywww.wvon.com
Micah Byrd@iammicahbyrdwww.micahbyrd.com
Micah Ryans@hookedonmicahwww.hookedonmicah.com
Miji Pearse@MijiPearsewww.cultureinthecity.co
Monica Wilcox@MWilcoxDesignwww.mwilcoxdesign.com
Riska Crowder@RiskaCrowderwww.riskacrowder.com
Sha'Meca Oliver@IamShaMecaLataihttp://www.iamshamecalatai.com/
Sharon Smith@CoachDatewww.datecoachsharon.com
Sheila Tolbert@ReverendSheilawwwsheilatolbert.org
Shelly McAdoo@Shelly_The9swww.eventstics.com
Shirley Ann Robertson@ShirleyAnnRobewww.prudential.com
Suvondal Taylor@LoyaltyCoshttp://LoyaltyCosmetics.bigcartel.com
Syleena Johnson@Syleena_Johnsonhttps://ffm.to/womanalbum
Sylvia Duncan@LifeDetoxCoachwww.theduncanapproach
Tarrah Cooper@TarrahCooperwww.risestrategygroup.com
Terry Connor@iamterrydwww.iamterryd.com
Tina Knowles Lawson@mstinalawsonwww.wacotheatercenter.com/


To learn more about the BOSS network visit us and join at http://www.thebossnetwork.org The BOSS Network is a women's networking organization dedicated to highlighting, connecting, and empowering professional women and entrepreneurs while creating opportunities for growth through networking beyond events. The BOSS Network was named by Forbes.com as one of the Top 10 Best Career and Entrepreneurial Sites for Women. Inc.com listed as a Top Website for Entrepreneurs.


Will you be a shining business star next year? #TheBOSSNetwork


3 comments:

  1. What A Blessing !!! Congrats !!! First Lady ! Prophetess Deborah Allen !!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. It's an honor to be included on this list and shout out to Boss Founder Cameka Smith for 10 years of business success.

    ReplyDelete